Welcome to Gaming On Steroids Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account
Photo

>>>Ayose's Professional Wallapaper/Fanart Service<<<

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

0xfinndev

0xfinndev

Advanced Member

• Members
  • 184 posts

Greetings summoner!

My name is Adam and I am a tryhard graphics artist. I currently have nothing to do, so I am offering this service to the public. I've always been a fan of making GFX and stuff, and today I wish to give it to the public! biggrin.png

First of all... What can I make you?

-Banners RRP= 7-12$

-Wallpapers RRP= 10-20$

-Fan Art RRP= ???

What care will be provided to the requested product?

-I will work on the product for 3+ hours, and will treat every request with great care.

-I will follow your request precisely, from the first letter to the last word

-I will change the finished product once if the client doesnt like it

-I will not have any watermarks or logos on the finished product

-The client gets a buisness licence with the product, providing them the ability to show the product publicly, not just privately

How can I apply? What's the price?