Welcome to Gaming On Steroids Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account
Photo

Hello there! Im from LAS.

• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

lautaross13

lautaross13

• Members
  • 5 posts

I hope everyone had a wonderful day. I decided to give GoS a try. I've been scripting for 3 years. I've been in League # and in Elobuddy.

Im from Argentina and im 22. I would love to make new friends here and join this wonderful community!

But i have doubt. If someone is so kind to solve it for me. What is the difference between Internal VIP, External VIP, and free users? I looked into the support forums but didnt find anything. Thank you for your time.

I'll see you on the fields of justice!

RaveFMT

RaveFMT

The Unseen Support is the Deadliest

• Banned
  • PipPipPip
  • 475 posts
  • LocationFrance

Welcome to GoS !

We'll be happy to help you !

Free user : you didn't pay for anything , you can use GoS for free, with the free scripts.

VIP Internal : you paid a monthly subscription , and it allows you to use paid scripts ! You also support a lot the staff and the developers.

VIP External : the future of scripting ! you can script whithout getting banned, almost for 100%, if it's not. nothing is injected to the game, and everything is handled by DX9, in an exterior window !

GoS External informations : http://gamingonstero...p-subscription/

Edited by RaveFMT, 21 February 2017 - 03:12 .

lautaross13

lautaross13

• Members
  • 5 posts

Welcome to GoS !

We'll be happy to help you !

Free user : you didn't pay for anything , you can use GoS for free, with the free scripts.