Welcome to Gaming On Steroids Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account
Photo

Cant Carry need help

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

assdfsf

assdfsf

• Members
  • 6 posts
Hello Guys first of all sorry for my bad english .

My Problem is i cant carry solo if i play adc my support feed all time or the enemy jungle + mid gank the **** out of my lane,im looking for champs on other lanes that can carry easy. I play in s5 and im new to scripts play with it for 5-6 days now , the only champ i dont have to script is xerath . Im happy to see your comments, have a nice day .

shroomery

shroomery

Advanced Member

• Members
  • 63 posts
Gamesteron brand and ezreal or auto 2.0 has been working well for me. I have like a 80% winrate with brand

But it's not SBTW like internal platforms. This actually requires a brain ( proper rotations, positioning, etc )... Once you figure it out you should be able to climb

DamnedNooB

DamnedNooB

Advanced Member

• Scripts Developer
  • 929 posts
Jgl/Top

neljo

neljo

Advanced Member

• Members
  • 63 posts

Gamesteron kog´maw is SpacebarToChallenger free elo

Zenos12

Zenos12

• Members
  • 19 posts