Welcome to Gaming On Steroids Forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account
Photo

Review by a 1600+ MMR player

review feedback wishes

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

bluecheats

bluecheats

• Members
  • 11 posts

Hi all,

short story about me: I'm playing rocket league since 2k15 and have played it more than 4k hours including my smurfs. So far, I would say I'm quite a good player. Also I'm a software dev who was coding game hacks. Anyway, I stopped that cuz lack of time.

Review

Before I'm going to review all the nice functions I use, I'm gonna tell you about a nice helper, too: I'm playing with a controller and use reWASD to map the bot-keys to my controller inputs. There might be other tools that do that but the main reason I use reWASD is, that I also use other combos with it. Examples given: Perfect stalling, breezi flick and the most important one: half flip back. That's helping alot in positioning.

Demolition Bot